Académico

EES056a Dr. José Saúl Arias Cerón Catedra Conacyt jariasc@cinvestav.mx 3783
  Dr. René Pablo Asomoza Palacio Inv. Cinvestav 3D asomoza@cinvestav.mx 3374
 EES071a Dr. Alejandro Ávila García Inv. Cinvestav 3B aavila@cinvestav.mx 6259
  EES011a Dr. Antonio Cerdeira Altuzarra Inv. Cinvestav 3C cerdeira@cinvestav.mx 6284
 EES028a Dr. Arturo Escobosa Echavarria Inv. Cinvestav 3C escobosa@cinvestav.mx 3375
 EES008a Dra. Magali Estrada del Cueto Inv. Cinvestav 3C mestrada@cinvestav.mx 3786
EES016a Dr. Salvador Ivan Garduño Catedrático Conacyt sgarduno@cinvestav.mx
3772
 EES033a Dr. Felipe Gómez Castañeda Inv. Cinvestav 3A fgomez@cinvestav.mx 6262
 EES034a Dr. Yuriy Koudriavtsev Inv. Cinvestav 3B yuriyk@cinvestav.mx 6255
 maldonado Dr. Arturo Maldonado Álvarez Inv. Cinvestav 3C amaldo@cinvestav.mx 3782
 EES027a Dr. Yasuhiro Matsumoto Kuwabara Inv. Cinvestav 3C ymatsumo@cinvestav.mx 3783
 EES032a Dr. Jaime Mimila Arroyo Inv. Cinvestav 3C jmimila@cinvestav.mx 6251
 morales Dr. Arturo Morales Acevedo Inv. Cinvestav 3D amorales@cinvestav.mx 3781
 EES065a Dr. José Antonio Moreno Cadenas Inv. Cinvestav 3A jmoreno@cinvestav.mx 3785
 EES001a Dra. Ma. De la Luz Olvera Amador Inv. Cinvestav 3C molvera@cinvestav.mx 3771, 3772, 3784
 EES031a Dr. Mauricio Ortega López Inv. Cinvestav 3C mortega@cinvestav.mx 6260
 EES072a Dr. Ramón Peña Sierra Inv. Cinvestav 3C rpsierra@cinvestav.mx 3777
 rquinter Dr. Rodolfo Quintero Romo Inv. Cinvestav 3A rquinter@cinvestav.mx 3786
 EES002a Dr. Alfredo Reyes Barranca Inv. Cinvestav 3C mreyes@cinvestav.mx 3776
 EES014a Dr. Gabriel Romero-Paredes Inv. Cinvestav 3B gromero@cinvestav.mx 3777
EES015a Dr. Victor Sánchez Reséndiz Inv. Cinvestav 3C victors@cinvestav.mx 3780
 EES025a Dr. Vyacheslav Elyukhin Inv. Cinvestav 3C elyukhin@cinvestav.mx 3375
 velumani Dr. Velumani Subramaniam Inv. Cinvestav 3C velu@cinvestav.mx  4080