Académico

 

Dr. Yasuhiro Matsumoto Kuwabara

Jefe de la SEES

Investigador Cinvestav 3Cymatsumoto@cinvestav.mx

3783

Más información

   
 

Dra. Ma. de la Luz Olverla Amador

Coordinadora Académica

Investigador Cinvestav 3C

molvera@cinvestav mx

3484

Más información

   
 

Dr. René Pablo Asomoza Palacio

Investigador Cinvestav 3D

rasomoza@cinvestav.mx

3774

Más información

 

 

 
 

Dr. Alejandro Ávila García

Investigador Cinvestav 3B

aavila@cinvestav.mx

6257

Más información

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Antonio Cerdeira Altuzarra

Investigador Cinvestav 3C

cerdeira@cinvestav.mx

6284

Más información

   
 

Dr. Arturo Escobosa Echavarría

Investigador Cinvestav 3C

escobosa@cinvestav.mx

3375

Más Información

 

   
 

Dra. Magali Estrada del Cueto

Investigador Cinvestav 3C

mestrada@cinvestav.mx

3786

Más información

   
 

Dr. Felipe Gómez Castañeda

Investigador Cinvestav 3A

fgomez@cinvestav.mx

6262

Más Información

   
 

Dr. Yuriy Koudriavtsev

Investigador Cinvestav 3B

yuriyk@cinvestav.mx

6255

Más información

   
 

Dr. Arturo Maldonado Álvarez

Investigador Cinvestav 3C

amaldo@cinvestav.mx

3782

Más Información

   
 

Dr. Jaime Mimila Arroyo

Investigador Cinvestav 3C

jmimila@cinvestav.mx

6251

Información

   
  Dr. Arturo Morales Acevedo Investigador Cinvestav 3E

amorales@cinvestav.mx

3781

Informaciób

   
  Dr. José Antonio Moreno Cadenas Investigador Cnvestav 3A

jmoreno@cinvestav.mx

 3785

Información

   
 

Dr. Mauricio Ortega López

Investigador Cinvestav 3C

mortega@cinvestav.mx

 6260

Información

   
 

Dr. Ramón Peña Sierra

Investigador Cinvestav 3C

rpsierra@cinvestav.mx

3777

Información

   
         
  Dr. Mario Alfredo Reyes Barranca Investigador Cinvestav 3C

mreyes@cinvestav.m

3776

Información

   
 

Dr. Gabriel Romero-Paredes Rubio

Investigador Cinvestav 3B

gromero@cinvestav.mx

3777

Información

   
 

Dr. Victor Sánchez Reséndiz

Investigador Cinvestav 3C

victors@cinvestav.mx

 3780

Información

   
 

Dr. Vyacheslav Elyukhin

Investigador Cinvestav 3C

elyukhin@cinvestav.mx

3375

Información

   
 

Dr. Velumani Subramaniam

Investigador Cinvestav 3D

velu@cinvestav.mx

3775

Información