Académico

  Dr. José Saúl Arias Cerón Catedra Conacyt jariasc@cinvestav.mx 3783
  Dr. René Pablo Asomoza Palacio Inv. Cinvestav 3D asomoza@cinvestav.mx 3374
  Dr. Alejandro Ávila García Inv. Cinvestav 3B aavila@cinvestav.mx 6259
  Dr. Antonio Cerdeira Altuzarra Inv. Cinvestav 3C cerdeira@cinvestav.mx 6284
  Dr. Arturo Escobosa Echavarria Inv. Cinvestav 3C escobosa@cinvestav.mx 3375
  Dra. Magali Estrada del Cueto Inv. Cinvestav 3C mestrada@cinvestav.mx 3786
Dr. Salvador Ivan Garduño Catedrático Conacyt sgarduno@cinvestav.mx
3772
  Dr. Felipe Gómez Castañeda Inv. Cinvestav 3A fgomez@cinvestav.mx 6262
  Dr. Yuriy Koudriavtsev Inv. Cinvestav 3B yuriyk@cinvestav.mx 6255
  Dr. Arturo Maldonado Álvarez Inv. Cinvestav 3C amaldo@cinvestav.mx 3782
  Dr. Yasuhiro Matsumoto Kuwabara Inv. Cinvestav 3C ymatsumo@cinvestav.mx 3783
  Dr. Jaime Mimila Arroyo Inv. Cinvestav 3C jmimila@cinvestav.mx 6251
  Dr. Arturo Morales Acevedo Inv. Cinvestav 3E amorales@cinvestav.mx 3781
Dr. José Antonio Moreno Cadenas Inv. Cinvestav 3A jmoreno@cinvestav.mx 3785
  Dra. Ma. De la Luz Olvera Amador Inv. Cinvestav 3D molvera@cinvestav.mx 3784
  Dr. Mauricio Ortega López Inv. Cinvestav 3C mortega@cinvestav.mx 6260
  Dr. Ramón Peña Sierra Inv. Cinvestav 3C rpsierra@cinvestav.mx 3777
         
  Dr. Alfredo Reyes Barranca Inv. Cinvestav 3C mreyes@cinvestav.mx 3776
  Dr. Gabriel Romero-Paredes Inv. Cinvestav 3B gromero@cinvestav.mx 3777
Dr. Victor Sánchez Reséndiz Inv. Cinvestav 3C victors@cinvestav.mx 3780
  Dr. Vyacheslav Elyukhin Inv. Cinvestav 3C elyukhin@cinvestav.mx 3375
  Dr. Velumani Subramaniam Inv. Cinvestav 3C velu@cinvestav.mx  3775, 2036, 3978, 6299